Bitbucket is now Bitbucket Cloud. Atlassian Stash is now Bitbucket Server. Learn more!

We are in the process of moving to Crowd for authentication of Jira, FishEye and Bamboo. We've been using Jira for a few years now and have all our users there. Now that we're using Crowd for authentication successfully, can we delete the users in Jira? There's fear that a change to Jira datastore (for example updating Jira) might affect users somehow, or that it might get out of sync w/Crowd.

    CommentAdd your comment...